What Our Clients Are Saying About Audi of Charlotte

Make an Inquiry

Audi of Charlotte

9300 E. Independence Blvd.
Directions Matthews, NC 28105

  • Sales: (877) 217-9603
  • Service: (888) 558-6343
  • Parts: (888) 570-0976

Hours

  • Monday 8:30am to 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:30am to 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:30am to 8:00pm
  • Thursday 8:30am to 8:00pm
  • Friday 8:30am to 8:00pm
  • Saturday 8:30am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday 11:00 am to 5:00pm
My appointment to have car inspected was a 10 in every aspect. We arrived early- no problem. The cafe with the WSJ newspaper and drinks/snacks helped while the time away. No outdated car and driver magazines laying around- a pet peeve of women in car service waiting rooms! Finally, our car is returned waged and vacuumed to make it look better than when it was bought in. Kudos to John.
J.R.

John is fantastic. Always great service.
D.S.

My visit was perfect. I trust Audi of Charlotte to keep my Q5 in great shape, and they have earned that trust since we have been in this community. I recommend Audi and AC to my friends and family. John Nussman and Tony Martinez are the two professionals I deal with when I visit. It is always a pleasure when I have to stop by.
J.F.

My recent experience with the service department was spectacular. I can't tell you how courteous and professional the Audi team was. Thanks for a fantastic experience!
T.B.

As always, I had a great experience for my 45,000 service appointment yesterday. John handled my service and was very helpful and accommodating in both my check-in and handling of my loaner. I have never had better service or a better experience anywhere!
M.T.

Got my tire rotated and balanced the other day. John was my Service rep and he is always very helpful and professional. Took care of my needs washed my car and returned it as promised in really good order. He is always very helpful kind and great to work with. I love my Audi Q5 TDI and count on it to be fun and perform well.
Thanks again and keep up the good work please.
S.C.

One of the reasons that I continue to do business with this dealership is because of the expert service that I receive from Charles. He is always ready to help no matter how small the problem is that I have. Also, when I get the car back from service it is extremely clean. Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
L.T.

Bill did a great job getting me in, taking care of me and my car and getting me out quickly.
J.W.

Charles does an awesome job at providing me with excellent service and care.
T.B.

Our rep was great. I had an early morning appointment and he got all of the necessary information, arranged for a loaner and had me on my way within 10 min. He was very professional.
J.F.

Very easy and I was treated great.
R.R.

I want to say that Kenn was extremely accommodating and thorough throughout my service visit. The entire staff is very welcoming and I have always had a wonderful experience at Audi of Charlotte. The honesty has always been very good and I enjoy that there isn't a push to have other service work done when it isn't needed. I inquired about my tires being worn and I was told they are just fine and won't need to be replaced until my next service visit. Thank you for that. Please thank Kenn for me for his valued customer service. I will always remain a customer and definitely will buy my next Audi at this location.
B.S.

Everything was handled perfectly, could not have been better.
C.R.

As usual, service was excellent!!!
B.D.

My recent service was excellent! I love that they will come to my work in Charlotte to pick up my car! This is so valuable to me since I live in Fort Mill, SC and work 1-2 days a week in Charlotte and the other 3 days in Rock Hill. Also, as usual the service guys are wonderful! Bill took care of me for this visit and was great! (Kenn & Ervin are wonderful as well!) 
Thank you again!!
L.F.

Thank you for the service on my car. Once again, very professional, on time and well done. Ken is a real asset
to your organization.
W.M.

Service department was courteous, professional and informative. Took a little less time than estimated which is always a good thing.
S.R.

As always the service was excellent and I was kept informed. Thank you for running such a nice service department.
K.S.

As always, a great service experience. John always takes good care of me.
B.B.

Excellent Service. Service people Very nice and polite.
M.P.

Excellent service during my recent visit to Audi of Charlotte. All work was completed in a timely manner and everyone was very polite and helpful.
D.P.



March 23, 2015

As always it was a great experience with the Audi of Charlotte Team

March 23, 2015

Great service. Couldn't be happier.

Thanks,
Mike

March 20, 2015

As always, good experience.

Marshall R.

March 19, 2015

I brought our family's 2005 A4 for service and just wanted to let you know that I appreciate the timely service I received for the repair of a window. My service representative, John, was very helpful.

Thank you,

Kim M.

March 18, 2015

Excellent experience on my 40,000 mile service.

I very much appreciate the professionalism and courtesy of Bill Atkins.

Thanks,
Joe

March 18, 2015

Everything went fine, loaner was ready and service was done on time.

Thank you,
MB

March 16, 2015

Bill and you service team for their help last week. Great Job!

Frank G.

March 13, 2015

John was great. Kenny is great. I will buy another Audi because of your service department.

March 12, 2015

Everything went great, car was serviced on time and immaculate when I picked it up. Always a pleasure working with Audi of Charlotte, Kenn Hooker, Irwin and CJ.

Thanks,
Blair S.

March 10, 2015

This is to commend Kenn Hooker for doing an exceptional job of handling the recent 35K service on our A6. When I showed up for the appointment Kenn told me exactly what was going to be done and how long it would take...it turned out exactly that way. Kenn was both professional and personable.

Audi of Charlotte is very fortunate to have Kenn in its front ranks.

Dan and Sherry L.

March 6, 2015

Service was thorough, efficient of my time and outstanding.

Dick H.

March 6, 2015

Outstanding service 10 from 10 points!

Jonathan P.


March 5, 2015

I had my car serviced yesterday, and chose to wait rather than use a loaner car. Charles provided excellent service, giving me an update on progress, and having my car serviced, vacuumed, and washed with the promised time frame. I have been using Audi of Charlotte for my last 3 cars, and the service is exceptional.

Linda S.

March 2, 2015

As always I was treated like a king. Many thanks to the service team at Audi Charlotte, CJ and Kenn Hooker in particular.

Blair S.

February, 20, 2015

Excellent Service. Good communication from Kenn. Service was completed on time.

Ken L.

February 28, 2015

The service I had on Friday at Audi of Charlotte was excellent. Charles had everything looked over for me in a very quick turn around time and had my car cleaned and ready to go by early afternoon. Above and beyond my expectations. As always, thanks for the service commitment level.

Tim B.

February 28, 2015

We recently had our car serviced at Audi of Charlotte and it was surprisingly painless experience. We come from a family of BMW owners and this is our first Audi. Taking our BMW's to the dealer to get serviced was always a dreaded event. They always seemed to over promise and under deliver. Fortunately this was not our experience with Audi Service. Kenn Hooker was our service manager and he went above and beyond to make sure all our concerns were addressed. We will continue to service our A7 with Audi of Charlotte.

Kenn-thanks for taking time to make sure we were happy.

Tessa R.

February 26, 2015

You folks continue to do a great job. I can't think of one thing you and your people could do any better. You have a great service crew and having been in the service business, I know how hard it is to accomplish what you folks have. Congratulations.

Fritz G.

February 26, 2015

My recent visit was equally up to the quality of service that I received since buying my first Audi.

Kenn is extremely pleasant to work with and always listens to my concern / questions and then explains the work that was done. I feel like partners with me in ensuring that any service / questions that I have are fully met.

Barbara G.

February 17, 2015

Just wanted to comment that I received excellent service from the Audi dealership last week. My service rep Kenn, was professional, attentive, and very accomodating. Couldn't have had a more positive experience!

Thanks again,
Tracy F.

February 14, 2015

Service was excellent. I don't see how it could be better.

Leslie F.

February 11, 2015

Getting my car fixed was a good experience. Everyone was helpful, and knowledgeable. I will have to take my car in for additional work soon, and I know that they will take good care of me and my car.

Thanks,
Frederick B.

February 10, 2015

It's been always a pleasure to have serviced at Audi of Charlotte. Great job satisified.

Thanks,
Krunal P.

February 7, 2015

I was fully informed about my requested service as well as required to replace a deteriorated battery. Very professional and friendly service. Service writer Kenn was excellent.

Thank you,
Robert S.

February 6, 2015

I am very pleased with the service rendered to me early this week on my Audi. John is the service department was a pleasure to work with.

Thanks,
Kelly J.

February 6, 2015

I have to say I have driven an Audi since 2007. I have, as you know, a true love for the performance and look of every Audi I've driven. However the service level of owning a car is very important to me. Having a car to drive while mine is serviced is at the top of my list. The service yesterday was even greater experience to me. Not only was my car washed, vacuumed and dried with the windows clean. Sitting in out of the elements and ready to drive. Keep up the good service! I'm sure you will see more patronage at this dealership from me.

Debra L.

February 2, 2015

Service was fine. Time in and out was much better than my visits to the Tampa, Florida location. All went well.

Keith D.

February 1, 2015

The 5K service was good! They finished the service on time and washed my car. Great job!

Best Wishes,
John

January 31, 2015

Everything about my recent visit was fabulosu! Kenn was very easy to work with even got my nails done, so unexpected:)

Rachael D.

January 30, 2015

I recently moved to Charlotte and have been to Audi of Charlotte once for service and twice for cosmetic issues. Bill Atkins is my service representative. I can honestly say that he goes out of the way to ensure the customer is satisfied. The service had been great and I will be taking my other Audi for its first service in March.

RTM

January 28, 2015

I had my Q5 Audi in for service on Friday Jan. 23 and Kenn Hooker assisted me. The service and attention was amazing! I love my Audi and I love the great customer service when leaving my car and picking up my car.

Thanks,
Terry L.

January 23, 2015

Our service was excellent.

Kristen Y.

January 21, 2015

I felt that service center treatment was EXCEPTIONAL, from the moment I arrived and was immediately and cheerfully greeted by the service technician ready to prep my vehicle for service.  Paperwork was already prepared?and check-in was very smooth and efficient.  Was notified promptly when service was completed.

When picking up the vehicle, again everything was complete and ready for signature.  Vehicle was already brought to the front and ready even before we were finished with the paperwork (very rapidly).  Vehicle was washed and ready to go.

Overall, VERY IMPRESSED.  Great work, thank you!

Tom G.

January 19, 2015

As usual,  Bill in service did a great job.  He kept me abreast of my vehicle and the time it was taking, he updated me as to issues and how best to address them, and he went above and beyond when he noticed something the previous dealer should have done, but didn't, and he took care of it.

All in all a great experience.

It's also the little things that will always keep me coming to your facility.  For example when I handed my keys to the attendant that received my car and prepped it for the service department, he noticed that my key ring was broken (I had forgotten all about it actually).  I was sitting in the lounge when he approached and handed me a new Audi Charlotte key chain....the little things.  If you all notice the little things, I trust that you will notice the big as well.

Thank you for the great service.

Julie C.

January 19, 2015

Ken in the service department took my phone call at 3pm on a Thursday and got me in at 730am the next day.

This was great service, and he explained everything that was done by the technician.

The loaner was clean and new, I loved the A3. I would now consider purchasing an S3 but would probably need it for 24 hours to really know if it was the car for me.

 Best Regards

 Andrew

January 19, 2015

Excellent service, I will be back!


Sabine S.


January 13, 2015
John the service advisor is really thorough. I would definitely request him again.

January 13, 2015

As always a quick and painless experience. The entire service staff makes you feel important. This is paramount in car purchase decision.

Thank you,

Chirs B.

January 12, 2015

I would like to recongnize Kenn Hooker for his professional customer service skills. I've had tedious diagnosing and repairs done to my new S4 recently and Kenn remained calm and kept focused on resolving the problems. I have been a customer of your dealership since 2004 and Kenn has always taken great care of me. He is extremely valuable to Audi and Audi of Charlotte.

Thank you,

Eric M.

January 12, 2015

Thanks for having such a great service department at Audi. Everyone is always professional and helpful. They give you a realistic time frame and keep you updated about the process or changes. Always greeted by name and everything is explained up front.

Thanks for the great service.

Kim S.

January 12, 2015

A quick not to let you know that Bill Atkins did a great job with my Q5 this week.

He was ready for me when I arrived, was familiar with my car's problems, got them completely resolved and quickly go us on our way.

Happy to report another good experience.

Regards,
Gary


January 12, 2015

Was perfect as usual. A 10 out of 10.

Barry

January 9, 2015

I had a recent service with your service department on January 8th and couldn't be happier! It's always a pleasure working with my service advisor John Nussman. The loaner was incredible and the pricing was very competitive!

I'll definitely be back for my next one!

Stefan M.

January 7, 2015

My experience with the service department was great. I arrived early and did not seem to present any problem. I browsed the showroom drooling over all the new Audi's and spent some talking with Sal (my wife love's that guy). I was kept appraised of the progress and the service area was very professional in getting the service done and answering all my questions.

Thank you Audi of Charlotte!

Russ S.

January 5, 2015

The service on my car was quick and my car seems to perform better. Kenn is always the consummate, courteous, professional...pleasure to deal with.

Barbara G.

January 4, 2015

Getting an appointment was easy, staff was very helpful and accomodating. I didn't have to wait long on my car and the waiting are at the dealership is very comfortable with all the perfect amenities. I am Very Happy with Audi and Audi of Charlotte!!!!!!

Emmy K.


December 29, 2014

Extremely  satisfied with the customer service of the dealership, the waiting area and punctuality of my appointment with Bill.

Thank you,
Caroline A.

December 25, 2014

I enjoyed my service visit yesterday. My appointment was at 9 and I arrived 15 minutes early. I was met outside by Charles and immediately started to process my car to get it back and worked on. I was do in about in about an hour or little bit more. I did not purchase my Audi for Audi of Charlotte but I have only used Audi of Charlotte for my servicing and enjoyed each visit. Thanks for reaching out and I would give this visit and Charles all 10s.

Jenniefer J.

December 23, 2014

Everything worked smoothly and promptly with my 65k service yesterday. I especially appreciate that Bill suggested tire rotation and le me know that it was at no charge because I had bought my tires from you.

Merry Christmas to all!

Paul

December 23, 2014

The service was excellent. When I walked in, I was immediately greeted, asked how I could be helped, and after confirming my appointment, I was told that the service would take approximately 45 minutes. Less than 45 minutes later, the service was complete and my car was parked in the bay (and a lot cleaner than when I brought it in-thanks).

Thanks for making the appointment effortless and easy!

Wilson S.

December 19, 2014

Everything was great! Great service, great loaner car...easy!

Karen G.

December 18, 2014

The service I recently obtained at Audi of Charlotte was top notch! I honestly have zero issues, or suggestions as to how to improve the excellent service I consistently received by this fine dealership.

Kind Regards,

T. Steven B.

December 17, 2014

The Q5 service was perfect and Charles was excellent yet again.

A pleasure dealing with you. Thanks for your great service over the years.

Happy Holidays.

Max

December 13, 2014

We currently own/lease two vehicles from Audi of Charlotte and are consistently satisfied with the service.

Thank you for all you do.

PG

December 9, 2014

I love the concierge service you provide. The gentleman that picked up my car was very courteous and professional. I spoke with the service manager a couple of times and he was also very nice and helpful.

Audi of Charlotte has always provided me great service.

Cindi V.

December 6, 2014

Thanks for the e-mail. Very happy with the timeliness and quality of the service I received. The service reps are always very friendly and helpful and address all my concerns. I also appreciate being able to get a loaner for the day.

I am enjoying the car tremendously.

Regards,
Charles S.

December 6, 2014

I was very happy with my service service. Thank you.

Mark M.

December 2, 2014

I am most pleased with the Service Department. Service offered to pick up my car, to take care of the "recall issue" with the airbags. It was very helpful for me on a Monday morning during the course of my workday.

I always feel that I am in good hands when I stop by the dealership. Overall, it has been a very positive experience thus far.

Regards,
Sheri

November 29, 2014

John Nussman always does a great job of taking care of me. Even when I call with short notice he manages to work me in. Because I live 100mi away I often wait for my service. John always offers me a loaner, and keeps me updated on the service.

I appreciate the job he does.

Thanks,
Owen M.

November 26, 2014

Kenn, I have owned my Audi for just over 2 years. To this date, I remain a steadfast believer in both the superior service I continue to receive and the complete satisfaction I feel with my car-Thank You!

If there is anything I may do in the future, please do not hesitate to let me know.

Jane E.

November 25, 2014

Service was exceptional. Thank you for making me fell like a VIP.

Troy U.

November 24, 2014

Just wanted to let you know that Bill and the rest of the crew at Audi of Charlotte did a wonderful job with our 25k mile tune up! They were extremely friendly and helpful! Never dread to have to take the car in! :)

Happy Thanksgiving and have a wonderful day!

Kindest Regards,
Linsay + Matt C.

November 21, 2014

The service received from Charles is excellent, and I gave him score of 10!

Zhao P.

November 15, 2014

Extremely pleased with the service. Best service of all my vehicles.
Kenn Hooker is outstanding.

Marty

November 7, 2014

Service I received at Audi of Charlotte was excellent. Timely and efficient! I have nothing but positive feedback about John N. and the service team!

Many thanks,
Eric D.

November 7, 2014

The service was excellent as usual.

Thanks,
Richard C.

November 7, 2014

I had an excellent experience getting my serviced yesterday. Charles was very professional and kept me updated on the status of repairs. The manicure was a nice touch as well:)

Thank you,
Erin B.

November 7, 2014

I had my 35K service done. Absolutely terrific service from John. Called me a couple of times with updates. Car looked great upon return. Score pf 10 on all accounts.

Ed B.

November 5, 2014

Ken made arrangements to pick up my car fro service and deliver a loaner. All this was completed same day.

The car was not only picked up, serviced and delivered it was also cleaned inside and out very thoroughly.

A great experience and this service is greatly appreciated!

Mike

November 4, 2014

Charles is awesome!! Great service experience. You have a super Service advisor! Went the extra mile to help me and was very professional.

Thanks,
Melissa

November 3, 2014

Kenn Hooker provided great attention and service over the weekend during my recent visit. Although the was scheduled and routine, I appreciated his personal attention to my issues. I also appreciated his efforts to contact me ASAP as I left some personal items at his work station. He not only called my cell but also took the time to also try to me at my home # and work #.

Thanks,
Jamie V.

November 3, 2014

This was the best service experience I have had in my 38 years of vehicle ownership and I am happy to forward my opinion.

Thanks,
Dan U.

October 29, 2014

Everything was great! Service provided as promised and I appreciate the kindness the gentlemen in the service department showed me.

Kim L.

October 28, 2014

My recent service experience was excellent. I arrived on time and met, John, my service consultant with no waiting. I was out with a loaner car no time. John called me, as promised, to let me know when my car was ready. My pick up experience was great with a service associate carrying my jacket and briefcase to the car, while I checked out with John who kindly offered my water and walked me to my vehicle. Overall, an excellent experience.

Regards,
Bob R.

October 25, 2014

Thank you for the quality, punctual service. I was on the road, away from home when my service was due. It was great to see that Audi service is universally caring and excellent.

Respectfully,

Ralph M.

October 24, 2014

John (service) helped me and I had a great experience. Your service dept fixed my car in the time promised and provided me with a clean, nice loaner. When I get the official, I will give 10's across the board.

Thanks for the follow up.

Chris W.

October 23, 2014

Absolutely a positive experience. Everything explained and completed on time. Model of professionalism. You want to make it better; employ a masseuse during the wait time.

Anthony B.

October 23, 2014

I recently brought in my A4 for servicing and a few repairs. I have always had an excellent experience at the Audi of Charlotte location. Although I did not purchase my vehicle from them I will always bring my car here for routine service and unforeseen repairs. The technicians are friendly and honest. They take time to explain servicing details and repairs. I have been very happy with the service I have received.

Troy H.

October 19, 2014

Great service experience on Friday. The service group did a great job of changing break in oil at 5k service. Loaner car was nice and my car was returned on time and freshly cleaned inside and out.

Thanks,
Sandy C.

October 18, 2014

Could not have been better...thanks!

Barry D.

October 13, 2014

Bill Atkins took great care of me for my annual service. The car was beautiful too when I got back. Kudos to Bill and crew.

Thank you,
Carol K.

October 13, 2014

The service was great and I really appreciate how well my car was taken care of by your technicians.

Thanks,
Brian L.

October 11, 2014

Charles Hinshaw always gets my daughter's car repaired and in a professional manner.
I appreciate it.

Robert N.

October 5, 2014

Ken and the Audi of Charlotte Team did a seamless job during my vehicle's 5k mile visit. Quick, responsive and conscientious.

Thank you,
Rick M.

October 2, 2014

My recent visit to Audi went smoothly. My loaner car was ready for me, which was great. Charles was efficient, polite and communicated well with me about my car. He told me ahead of time what the cost would be, which was important. My car was ready when expected so there were no snags in my schedule. I will continue to use Audi.

Martha B.

September 29, 2014

My visit with Audi of Charlotte on Saturday exceeded my expectations. I had no challenges, the drop off process was quick and efficient, the loaner car was great and timeliness of the 15,000 check was great. My service professional was knowledgeable, and friendly. I look forward to a long history with Audi of Charlotte.

Thanks,
Jacob W.

September 28, 2014

Everything with the service visit was handled professionally and efficiently.

Thank you,
Terri H.

September 26, 2014

The service was excellent.

Nigel T.

September 26, 2014

Excellent welcome from start to finish. I came for a 25,000mi service. Very satisfied.

Thank you,
Diane L.

September 24,2014

This was a very pleasant and professional experience. Ken, was a perfect example of what customer service is all about.

Elias E.

September 16, 2014

As usual,  Kenn was a great help during my recent service visit. He is always friendly and keeps me posted about the status of the service. It is a pleasure working with the entire team at Audi of Charlotte.

Best regards,
Robert K.

September 11, 2014

Service was top notch! Everything went great.

Celeste A.

September 11, 2014

Service was excellent, no other feedback.

James C.

September 11, 2014

This was by far the best service I received excellent customer service thank you again.

September 9,2014

Hello Kenny,
My experience was great as always. Thank you so much for a great team of service providers who takes the time to explain and deliver.

Thanks again,
Bobby H.

September 5, 2014

Charlotte Audi is a clear 10. From walking in the door to walking out the door, it's excellent. Thanks for taking care of your customers.

Nancy T.

August 29, 2014

Ken Hooker took care of me and did a great job as usual. Great loaner car. Thanks for the follow-up.

Steve B.

August 28, 2014

No complaints...everything was perfect.

Terri B.

August 28, 2014

Everything was great. Irwin kept me informed regarding the service. And, whoever washed my did a great job too. Thanks for the loaner.

Maria V.

August 23, 2014

An excellent job done by Audi of Charlotte service department. They know how to make sure to satisfy their customer.

August 22, 2014

Thanks so much for the terrific service provided at my 15k service. Everything went very smoothly.

Lisa Q.

August 20, 2014

The pickup and delivery service is outstanding! It really made it easy for me to continue to work as far away as Rock Hill and Fort Mill, SC while you were taking care of the car.

Thanks!
Mike

August 20, 2014

I have had 5 Audi's over the last thirty years. You know I love the brand and one of the reasons I keep coming back is due to the people I get to work with - you and Irwin and Sal.

I know of five other clients who liked what I said enough to buy a car from your dealership.

We appreciate all you do behind the scenes to make every service event as easy and pleasant as possible. You are truly Five Star professionals.

Thanks,
Stuart G.

August 18, 2014

All experiences at my Audi dealership have been excellent. My contact is Sal and I receive excellent service.

August 16,2014

My service advisor worked to get multiple items fixed on my daughter's car before she goes back to college, and I appreciate it.

I will have the car back in December for the next service due.

Robert N.

August 13, 2014

I received excellent service during my visit.

Tracy B.

August 10, 2014

As always my appointment went well. I was greeted by Irwin, my car was ready before the promised time. Irwin contacted me about an issue with my brakes that I reported at my check up in May. As promised, once Audi had a solution he would inform me. All seems to be working well with the new pads.

Great team of service Advisors!

Thank you,
Kim S.

August 5, 2014

I recently had our 5,000 mile service on our new Audi Q7. Everything went extremely smooth and pleasant for the first call to schedule until pick pick up. Irwin was our main contact and was very thorough and nice. The gentleman who greeted you in the drop off area to prerpare the car was also extremely enjoyable.

We will be moving to Dallas Texas soon so I will not be able to use Charlotte Audi. However, I would highly recommend them to a friend and had a great experience.

Thanks,
Amanda

August 4, 2014

As always, my service experience was great, I really enjoyed the loaner car given during my appointment and the personal attention I received upon arrival both during the drop off and pick up. My service advisor checks with me on all needs of service, and the points that need to be discussed are clearly explained.

Thank you,
Randall L.

August 2, 2014

John and those guys did another great job.

Eric F.

August 1, 2014

Nothing but praise! Great visit and glad to have my car back. Really appreciate the loaner :)

Lynn T.

August 1, 2014

As always John and team were great.

Eric and Conny F.

August 1, 2014

Was in for key fob repair. Work went fine and Ken the service writer was very accomodating.

July 25, 2014

I was just in to get my Q5's tires swapped out. Kenn was great, it came in ahead of schedule, the loaner was great and we were on budget. Thanks again!

Charles T.

July 20, 2014

Bill at Audi is excellent. He was prompt, friendly and extremely knowledgable. I always enjoy my experience at this dealership. Thank you!

Mary C.

July 16, 2014

As always, the service at Audi is great. Very efficient and timely and nice amenities while waiting. Always a good experience.

July 15, 2014

I appreciate the responsiveness of the service team and their accomodating my schedule to allow me to come into the dealership at lunch to evaluate my service problem. The problem was resolved within an hour an I also received a car was, a comfortable environment to work in and also a beverage. The service was superb.

Carolyn F.

July 13, 2014

Outstanding service received from Bill Atkins. Great customer service!

Thanks,
Nicole & David M.

July 12, 2014

I brought our 2011 A4 for scheduled service and I received excellent service. The car was ready when promised. Because I need to come back for a warranty item I was provided a vehicle to use while mine was being worked on. Again, excellent and professional service from Irwin and the others. Thank you for a good experience.

Kris H.

July 12, 2014

Enjoyable as always. Keep up the good work. Now with 4 Audi's I seem to around a little more frequently so it pays to always receive great service and treatment.

Bryan M.

July 11, 2014

Kenny, I can't begin to explain my appreciation for the work you and your shop covered for me with my 2009 A4. I love my Audi and hated to see it was having trouble. John took amazing care of me as always and you now have a customer for life. Please don't hesitate to contact me if I can ever do anything for your or your team.

Ben

July 8, 2014

Excellent as always.

Stephen G.

July 8, 2014

It was the first time John helped me and I've been with Audi for years. He was friendly and courteous and even though I had to wait versus taking a rental car, he would check in with me periodically to let me know of the progress. He was great - all of you guys are great! It's always a pleasure coming in for a service :)

Thanks so much!

Kristi T.

July 8, 2014

Charles did a great job for me in every way.

George S.

July 4, 2014

Brought our 2013 S5 in for 15k mile service. Bill was great and the service experience was definitely a good one. Will ask for him next time.

Thanks,
Tom and Jane V.

July 3, 2014

Great service experience from Irwin. First rate as always.

Jane N.

June 26, 2014

There's absolutely nothing more that could have been done in terms of the outstanding service I received. It was world class. Audi of Charlotte by far provides the best service and sets the bar highest amongst Mercedes, Lexus, Cadilliac and Range Rover (all of which I've recently owned and used their service). As a matter of fact this is the longest I have kept an automobile compared to my last 5 cars and service I receive at Audi of Charlotte is primarily the reason why I've stayed with Audi (and the A7 is pretty cool too).

Thanks for a job well done which exceeded my expectations.

Chris C.

June 25, 2014

I had an awesome experience. Bill was very helpful. Keep up the good work.

SW

June 12, 2014

Just to let you know the my recent Audi Service at Audi of Charlotte was Excellent. A perfect 10!

Thank you
Richard

June 10, 2014

Mr. Blackwelder,

My experience Monday was AWESOME! John was very helpful and polite. The car was clean and ready for me when I arrived. I usually do not take my car back to the dealership for service, but I will now.

Thanks,
Andy R.

June 6, 2014

Best service experience yet. Irwin took my call and then greeted me the next morning when I arrived which was a nice touch. There is always a clean, new and loaded loaner to take when I need it. The service was fast and I was kept informed throughout. Car drives better than new and as always it was shined and cleaned to perfection. Keep up the good work and tell Irwin thanks!

Mike P.


June 5, 2014

I had a 2009 Q5 and had a Head on Collision yesterday, that I should not have lived through.

The paramedics and police said that I should not have lived, that the Q 5 saved my life!!!

I walked away and wanted to let you  know how Thankful I am  for the car you sold me!!!

Awesome!!!!!!!! Kristie H.


June 4, 2014

Excellent service as always.

Thank you!


Beverly B.

May 31, 2014

The service was excellent. Irwin handled everything in a efficient manner. He made the entire process easy for me.

Tom L.


May 30, 2014


Ken,

As always you provide excellent service and always are very accomodating. Always going above and beyond. My experience with the customer service at Audi of Charlotte has always been top notch.

Thank you,

 Iole M.


May 29, 2014


My visit could not have been easier. Had no trouble making the appointment or even changing the appointment; everyone was professional yet friendly. Service to the car was completed sooner than expected and, of course my look great after being washed. I have no suggestions for improvement-keep up the good work.

Anne M.


May 28, 2014

Kenny, as usual you did an excellent job of coordinating the service on my A6 last week. Thanks for your help. Paul.

May 28, 2014

It went great....very happy. Car was ready early...and I made an appointment on the same day I called. Simon S.

May 27, 2014

Excellent Service as always! Erwin is the best service advisor! Dean L.

May 27, 2014

Service was great on my Q5. Thank you! Terence B.

May 26, 2014

Yesterday was my first experience with the service department. I was very pleased and thought the service was great! Charles Hinshaw was my Service Consultant. Cart C.

May 25, 2014

I was very satisfied with my service on Saturday. Thank you. Everything was easy and the car came back very clean. Mark M.